Actual Chapter Members (2017)

 

Belokopytov Daniil daniil.kotoff.b@gmail.com
Berka Josef Berka1706@gmail.com
Brém Dominik dominik.merb@gmail.com
Bubal Jan bubal.honza@gmail.com
Burešová Anna buresova.an@seznam.cz
Čermák Vojta vojtcerm@seznam.cz
Chernomorets Oleksandra Alexa12-08-94@mail.ru
Čurda Michal michalcurda@centrum.cz
Endrštová Barbora killunia@seznam.cz
Hladíková Karolína karolhladik@gmail.com
Chlum Jakub chlum.jakub@gmail.com
Jarošíková Alice A.lik@seznam.cz
Joštová Daniela jostovadada@seznam.cz
Kalina Jan kalinajan@natur.cuni.cz
Kameníková Tereza kamenitka@gmail.com
Koudelová Marta malverin@seznam.cz
Kozlovcev Petr p.kozlovcev@seznam.cz
Krátký Ondřej ondra.kratky@gmail.com
Křižan Jan mamutos.99@gmail.com
Kryl Jakub helmy22.3@seznam.cz
Kulhánek Jan jan.kulhanek@natur.cuni.cz
Kunstmüllerová Lucie kunstmul@natur.cuni.cz
Loun Jan loun.jan@seznam.cz
Maljanovská Hana hanka.maljana@seznam.cz
Matoušková Šárka matouskov@gli.cas.cz
Mysliveček Jakub mysli.warp@seznam.cz
Němec Matěj matej.nemec@hotmail.com
Novotný Radek novotnyr96@gmail.com
Olšanská Irena olsanska.irena@gmail.com
Pacák Karel pacakk@natur.cuni.cz
Pavlát Jan j.pavlat@seznam.cz
Pavluš Janko janko.pavlus@gmail.com
Peřestý Vít pervit@seznam.cz
Petrov Ivan petro.vivan.vl@gmail.com
Peterková Tereza tereza.jandova@post.cz
Píšová Barbora barcik232@gmail.com
Pivovarská Lucie lukyk237@seznam.cz
Pluhař Martin martinpluhar@email.cz
Polák Ladislav urtcuren@seznam.cz
Řihošek Jaroslav rihosek.jaroslav@gmail.com
Sedlák Miroslav miroslav.sedlak@gmail.com
Smrčinová Lucie lucie.smrcinova@email.cz
Špillar Václav vaclav.spillar@seznam.cz
Sušánková Markéta m.susankova@seznam.cz
Tomášek Dalibor dali.tomi@gmail.com
Tuhý Marek tuhy.email@gmail.com
Turjaková Veronika schirri@seznam.cz
Venhauerová Petra Petra.Venhauerova@seznam.cz
Vitouš Petr petr.vitous@email.cz
Vopat Michal michal.vopat@gmail.com
Wlosok Jiří wlosokj@seznam.cz
Žatecká Michaela zateckmi@natur.cuni.cz
Žitný Tomáš zitnytomas@gmail.com
Zývalová Jana zyvalka@gmail.com

Comments are closed.